

Meeting of the Licking County Transit Board 4/21/2011 <u>5:30 pm</u>

763 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio 43055 Conference Room

Chairman: Timothy E. Bubb, *Commissioners*

Vice-Chairman: William Schuler, Pataskala

Other Board Members: Ryan Bagent (*Townships*), Naomi Mattingly Compton (*At Large*), Dick Morrow

(Heath), Shirley Stare (Newark), John Neibarger (Villages)

Agenda Topics

Pledge of Allegience/Call to Order

Approval/Corrections of March Meeting Minutes

Comments from Citizens

Timothy E. Bubb

Monthly Service Update by First Transit, Inc.

Robert Baggs

Public Transit/Coordinated Services

LCTB Operations Overview – (As Needed)

Unfinished Business

Cathleen Sheets
Timothy E. Bubb

Coordination Report Sue Clark

Board Picture

New Business Timothy E. Bubb

Triennial Review 2011

Resolution 11-05 LCTB Authorizing the Chairman of the Board to Sign the Acceptance of the Updates/Revisions/New Policies for the Licking County Personnel Policy Manual

Executive Session- Personnel Matters (pursuant to ORC 121.22(G)(1))Timothy E. BubbInformational ItemsTimothy E. BubbAdjourmentTimothy E. Bubb

Next Meeting: May 19, 2011 at 5:30 p.m.

Your Licking County Transit Board Members:

Timothy E. Bubb, *Chairman* William Schuler, *Vice Chairman* Dick Morrow #323-3951 *or* #334-5387 #927-5026 *or* #404-6615 #522-3362

Alternate: Pam Jones #670-5114 Alternate: VACANT Alternate: Tim Kelley, #349-6617

Shirley Stare John Neibarger Naomi Mattingly Compton

#345-4980 #967-1060 or #404-5541 #924-4855

Alternate: Julie Barrett #344-4862 Alternate: Rick Black #928-4419 Alternate: Jeremy Saling #403-0098

Rvan Bagent

#745-2198 or #403-3136 Alternate: VACANT