

## Meeting of the Licking County Transit Board 8/18/2016 <u>5:30 pm</u> 745 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio 43055

Chairman:	Timothy E. Bubb, Commissioners	
Vice-Chairman:	John Neibarger, Villages	
Other Board Members:	William Schuler, ( <i>Pataskala</i> ), Jeffrey Hindel ( <i>Townships</i> ), Deborah Cole ( <i>At Large</i> ), Dick Morrow ( <i>Heath</i> ), Shirley Stare ( <i>Newark</i> ),	
	<u>Agenda Topic</u>	<u>s</u>
Pledge of Allegience/Call to Order		Timothy E Bubb
Approval/Corrections of July Meeting Minutes		Timothy E Bubb
Comments from Citizens		Timothy E Bubb
Monthly Service Update by National Express Transit Corporation		<b>poration</b> Timothy E Bubb
Public Transit/Coordinated Services		Mike Shonebarger
LCTB Operations Overview		Cathleen Sheets
Financial Update		Laurie Pitchford
Operations Report Coordination Report		Donna Flack
Unfinished Business		Timothy E Bubb
New Business		Timothy E Bubb
Resolution 16-06 A	uthorizing and Directing Execution for	Grants Calendar Year 2017
<b>Resolution 16-07</b> OI	DOT's Term Contract for Calendar Yea	r 2017
Informational Items		Timothy E Bubb
Adjourment		Timothy E Bubb
	Next Meeting: September 15, 2	016, at 5:30 pm
Locat	tion is the Transit Center 745 East M	ain Street, Newark, Ohio
	Licking County Transit Boa	rd Members:
Timothy E. Bubb, <i>Chairman</i> #740-323-3951 or #740-334-5 <i>Alternate: Pam Jones</i> #740-67		Dick Morrow 6615 #740-522-3362 4-352-5262 Alternate: Brian Johnson #740-404-6209
Shirley Stare #740-345-4980	John Neibarger, <i>Vice Chairma</i> #740-967-1060 <i>or</i> #740-404-5	

Alternate: Rick Black #740-928-4419

Alternate: Jeremy Saling #740-403-0098

Jeffrey Hindel #740-366-1129 Alternate: Scott Ellis #740-745-3491

Alternate: Julie Barrett #740-344-4862