

Meeting of the Licking County Transit Board 2/21/2018 5:00 pm

745 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio 43055

Chairman: Rick Black, Commissioners

Vice-Chairman: Deborah Cole, *At Large*

Other Board Members: William Schuler, (Pataskala), Dick Morrow (Heath), Olivia Biggs, (Villages),

Shirley Stare (Newark), Jeff Hindel (Townships)

Agenda Topics

Pledge of Allegience/Call to Order Rick Black

Approval/Corrections of January Meeting Minutes Rick Black

Comments from Citizens Rick Black

Monthly Service Update by MV Transportation, Inc.

Public Transit Services Joseph Rutherford

LCTB Overview Report Cathleen Sheets

Financial Update Laurie Pitchford

Operations Report Donna Flack
Unfinished Business Rick Black
New Business Rick Black

2018 Senior Levy Allocations

Deviated Flex Route Pilot Project-Discussion

Informational Items Rick Black

Adjourment Rick Black

Next Meeting: March 21, 2018 at the Transit Center 745 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio

The Licking County Transit Board Members:

Rick Black, Chairman William Schuler Dick Morrow #740-928-4419 or #740-670-5116 #740-927-5026 or #740-404-6615 #740-522-3362

Alternate: Timothy Bubb #740-670-5118 Alternate: VACANT Alternate: Brian Johnson #740-404-6209

Shirley Stare Olivia Biggs Deborah Cole #740-345-4980 #740-349-6488 or #740-405-6287 #740-323-0506

Jeff Hindel #740-366-1129

Alternate: Scott Ellis #740-745-3491