

## Meeting of the Licking County Transit Board 1/23/2019 <u>5:00 pm</u> 745 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio 43055 SPECIAL MEETING "For General Purposes"

Chairman:	Rick Black, Commissioners	
Vice-Chairman:	Deborah Cole, At Large	
Other Board Members:	VACANT, ( <i>Pataskala</i> ), Olivia Biggs (Villages), Jeff Hindel (Townships), Dick Morrow ( <i>Heath</i> ), Shirley Stare (Newark)	
Agenda Topics		
Pledge of Allegiance/Call to Order		Rick Black
Approval/Corrections of December Meeting Minutes		TABLED
Comments from Citizens		Rick Black
LCTB Overview Report		Cathleen Sheets
Public Transit Services		Tracy Kimble
Financial Update		Sam Sites
Operations Report		Donna Flack
Unfinished Business		Rick Black
E&D Fare Assistance Program- Discussion		
New Business		Rick Black
Resolution 19-01 Establishing CY 2019 LCTB Schedule		
<b><u>Resolution 19-02</u></b> Electing Vice Chair, Secretary and Fiscal Officer for 2018		
<b><u>Resolution 19-03</u></b> Approving Maintenance Garage Lease Agreement for CY2019		
<b><u>Resolution 19-04</u></b> Approving Vehicle Fleet Lease Agreement for CY2019		
Resolution 19-05 Ap	proving LCBDD Agreement for CY2019	
Resolution 19-06 Au	thorizing LCTB Member to OTRP Board Trustees CY2019	
Informational Items		Rick Black
<b>Executive Session-</b> Personnel Matters ( <i>pursuant to ORC 121.22(G)(1)</i>		
"To discuss employm	nent of a public employee"	
Adjournment		Rick Black

Next Meeting: Day/Time TBA at the Transit Center 745 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio

## **The Licking County Transit Board Members:**

Rick Black, *Chairman* #740-928-4419 or #740-670-5116 *Alternate: Timothy Bubb #740-670-5118* Shirley Stare #740-366-1129 #740-345-4980 *Alternate: Julie Barrett #740-344-4862*  Dick Morrow #740-522-3362 *Alternate: Brian Johnson #740-404-6209* Olivia Biggs #740-349-6488 or #740-405-6287 *Alternate: Pam Jones #740-670-5114*  Deborah Cole #740-323-0506 Alternate: Jeremy Saling #740-403-0098 Jeff Hindel *Alternate: Scott Ellis #740-745-3491*