

Meeting of the Licking County Transit Board 6/15/2022 <u>5:00 pm</u> 745 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio 43055

Chairman:	Rick Black, Commissioners	
Vice-Chairman:	Olivia Biggs, Villages	
Other Board Members:	Brandon Galik, (<i>Pataskala</i>), <i>Deb Cole (At Large)</i> , Jeff Hindel (<i>Townships</i>), Dick Morrow (<i>Heath</i>), Bill Cost (<i>Newark</i>)	
<u>Agenda Topics</u>		
Pledge of Allegiance/Call to Order		Rick Black
Approval/Corrections of May Meeting Minutes		Rick Black
Comments from Citizens		
LCTB Overview Reports:		
Operations		Matthew Allison/ Larry Hogue
Financial Report		Sam Sites
New Business:		Rick Black
<u>Resolution 22-14</u> – A	Addendum with LCJFS for 2022-2023	
Resolution 22-15 – Designating OTRP Voting Board Member		
Resolution 22-16 – A	Approving Travel Expenses for 2022	
Resolution 22-17 – A	Authorizing Travel to SUN Conference	
<u>Resolution 22-18</u> – 0	Grant Submissions by LCTB for CY 2023	
Adjournment		Rick Black

Next Meeting: July 20, 2022, at the Transit Center 745 East Main Street, Newark, Ohio

The Licking County Transit Board Members:

Rick Black, *Chairman* #740-928-4419 *or* #740-670-5116 *Alternate: Timothy Bubb* #740-670-5118

Jeff Hindel, Townships #740-366-1129 Alternate: Scott Ellis #740-745-3491

Bill Cost, City of Newark #740-403-8625 *Alternate: Julie Ketner Barrett* Brandon Galik, City of Pataskala #614-558-1344 *Alternate: Charlie Davis*

Olivia Biggs, Villages #740-405-6287 Alternate: Pam Jones #740-670-5114 Dick Morrow, City of Heath #740-522-3362 Alternate: Brian Johnson #740-404-6209

Deborah Cole, At Large #740-323-0506 Alternate: Jeremy Saling #740-403-0098