Board Members

Jared Knerr, P.E. P.S., Licking County Engineer

Duane Flowers, Licking County Commissioner

Mark Van Buren, Harrison Township Trustee

Rick Platt, Heath-Newark-Licking County Port Authority

Andy Walther, City of Pataskala




The Licking County TID meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at the Donald D. Hill County Administration Building, 20 S. 2nd Street, Newark, Ohio 43055