Our Staff


Administration:
Jared Knerr, P.E., P.S.
County Engineer
jknerr@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5280

Kim Christian
GIS & Operations Manager
kchristian@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5299

Administrative Support:
Jennifer Johns, Administrative Assistant
jjohns@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5280

 

Road & Bridges:
Tyler Dye, Roadway Engineer
tdye@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5285

Mitch Flowers, Roadway Specialist
mflowers@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5283

Ryan Applegarth
Construction Projects Manager
rapplegarth@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5289

Bill Evans, Bridge Specialist
bevans@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5298

Mason Hughes, Assistant Engineer
mhughes@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5284


Map Room:
Matt Farley, Chief Surveyor
mfarley@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5250

Bradley Schumaker, Survey Technician
bschumaker@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5289

Mark Barrett, Tax Map Assistant
mbarrett@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5290

Jennifer Ridella, GIS Technician
jridella@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5291

Jim Wells, GIS Technician
jimwells@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5293

Highway:
Loren Dobbins, Jr.
Highway Superintendent
ldobbins@lcounty.com

(740) 670-5294

Brett Gutridge
Assistant Highway Superintendent
bgutridge@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5349

Steve Cannon, Highway Clerk
scannon@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5499

Steve Hicks, Assistant Highway Clerk
shicks@lcounty.com
(740) 670-5347


Top