Natural Resources Assistance Council (NRAC)


District 17 NRAC Round 15 Deadline is Friday, December 11, 2020. Applications must be complete and received no later than noon (12:00 pm). See the Meeting Notice, NEW Policy Manual, and Methodology below.

Licking County is a member of District 17's Natural Resources Assistance Council along with Delaware, Fairfield, Knox, Morrow, and Pickaway Counties. The NRAC accepts and reviews applications from townships, villages, cities, counties, and eligible non-profits and makes funding recommendations to the Ohio Public Works Commission (OPWC) in regard to projects that preserve open space, sensitive ecological areas, and/or stream corridors.

Meeting Information

Licking County Administration Building (20 S. 2nd Street, Newark, OH 43055) Room B.


Minutes - DRAFT

Approved Minutes

Seeking Nominations

Application Information

Meeting Notice

OPWC Clean Ohio Application Instructions

OPWC Clean Ohio Application

NRAC Project Introduction and Preliminary Screener

NRAC Scoring Methodology - Round 16

Policy Manual - Round 16