Hopewell Township

Contact Information

Township Trustees:
David Medley (740) 763-3745
Joseph Mitchell (740) 787-2527
John Chacey (740) 763-2970
Fiscal Officer:
Jennifer Crothers (740) 787-1243
Keith White Phone Number Currently Unavailable

Township information contained on this website is for general information purposes only. Unless otherwise specified, the information presented on this website is provided by each individual township. The plans and zoning documents are prepared, implemented, and enforced by the township. Every effort is made to keep the information posted as up-to-date as possible however, it is not guaranteed. Please verify all information with the respective township. For more information about the township and their zoning resolution, please contact the Zoning Inspector for your township.